Dr. Nasser Bourislee

Co-founder | President

Arch. Behzad Mansouri

Co-founder | Director

Arch. Batool Ghazizadeh

Projects Director

Arch. Mario R. Evangelista

Head of Architecture

Arch. Ibrahim Ali Khan (AIIA)

Head Of Supervision

Eng. Muhammad Iqbal

Head of Contract Administrator

Mohammed Yunus Shaik

Head of MEP

F.M. Nusrat

Head of Electrical and
Telecomunication Engineering

Asrar Parkar

Head of Information and
Communication Technology